Home About Us Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Jeremy Leaf BSc, FRICS

I was born in Hampstead in 1956 and grew up ...

read more jeremy@jeremyleaf.co.uk

Michael Zucker BA, FRICS

Michael grew up in North West London where h ...

read more michael@jeremyleaf.co.uk

Sue Khazoom

Sue Khazoom joined the company in 2001 as a member of the sales team. B ...

read more sue@jeremyleaf.co.uk

Chris Ruggles

Chris has been with Jeremy Leaf and Co for ...

read more chris@jeremyleaf.co.uk

Marcus Brilliant

Marcus has grown up in Finchley and has sound, invaluable experience of ...

read more marcus@jeremyleaf.co.uk

Barbara Franks

Barbara has worked as PA to Jeremy himself since 2001 when she joined th ...

read more barbara@jeremyleaf.co.uk

Search

Buy Property Rent Property

SIX TOP TIPS TO SELL YOUR HOME THIS SUMMER

THINKING OF SELLING YOUR HOUSE OR FLAT THIS SUMMER

HOW TO STOP THE LATEST PROPERTY SCAMS – WILL FAX MACHINES MAKE A COMEBACK?!

RIGHT TO RENT CHECKS TO START FROM FEBRUARY 1ST 2016